Helpdesk

Network Operations Centre Helpdesk

Opening Hours
UK and Eire: 07:00 to 23:00
Norway, Sweden and Denmark: 08.00 to 00.00

365 days a year including all national holidays.

Contact telephone numbers
UK : 0800 783 9884
Eire : 076 888 7075
Norway : 800 35 250
Sweden : 0200 11 48 08
Denmark : +44 (0) 800 783 9884

Email
support@uniquehelpdesk.com

Other Support Contacts

Specialised Helpdesk

Movie Transit Support
support@movietransit.com

For Integrator and installation support please contact:
integrator@uniquehelpdesk.com

For Hardware RMA requests not covered by NOC support agreement please contact:
rma@uniquehelpdesk.com

For License support and Renewals please contact:
license@uniquehelpdesk.com

Registered Address

Unique Digital Ltd, 1K KCR Estate, Ravensdale Park, Kimmage,
Dublin 12, Ireland

Google Maps

Key Staff

Catherine Gavin

Managing Director

catherine@mailudc.com

Chris Hagan

Chairman

cjoh@mailudc.com

Phil Morris

Chief Operating Officer

phil@mailudc.com

Trevor Davies

Commercial Director

trevor@mailudc.com

Mark Stephen

Director of Sales

mark@mailudc.com Mobile: +44 7961 187331

Alina Jankovskaja

Business Development Manager

alina@mailudc.com +34 650 706027

Eyvind Ljungquist

Nordic Sales Director

el@mailudc.com +47 928 53 885